It’s almost here….

Hello boys and ghouls,

It’s almost here! We are just a few days away from the kick-off of the Halloween Horror Movie Spooktacular and I couldn’t be happier about it. It will be 31 days of non-stop horror with YOU choosing the horror classic that gets reviewed on Halloween day. If you glance over to the right, you will see a poll embedded that allows you to cast your vote. Oh, you don’t see the horror film you want reviewed? Send me an email and I will add it to the poll. Remember, voting ends OCTOBER 20th, so make sure you get those votes in so I can make sure to re-watch the winner before the 31st. So, who’s ready to get spooky?

-Theater Management (Steve)

Posted on September 28, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I voted Mothman. As much as I love most of the rest, I don’t see Mothman get much love this time of year, whereas the others get plenty of love.

    I’m already in full horror swing. I watched We Are the Night last night, Happy Birthday to Me this morning, and I have a ton of other things lined up already.

  2. Me me me! I’m raising my hand for spookiness!

Leave a Reply

